Website Manager


Windjammer Basketball

Windjammer Basketball Board of Directors

President: Brian Fitzpatrick
Vice president: Mike Johnson
Treasurer: Abe Dugal
Secretary: Kristin Cronkite
Board Member: Jon Duke
Board Member: Lars Johnson
Board Member: Mike Ames
Board Member Andrea Talty
Board Member: Mike Qualter
Board Member: Dana Jackson

Windjammer Coaches

3/4 Girls
Russ Fitzpatrick
Chad Place

3/4 Boys
Dave Mandy
Nate Neville

5/6 Girls
Marty Allwine
Andrea Talty 

5/6 Boys
Abe Dugal
Mike Geisler
Mike Qualter
Dana Jackson

7/8 Girls
Brian Fitzpatrick
Jeff Hart

7/8 Boys
Lars Johnson

Contact Us

Windjammer Basketball

PO Box 873 
Rockport, Maine 04856

Windjammer Basketball

PO Box 873 
Rockport, Maine 04856

Copyright © 2024 Windjammer Basketball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login